The Same Ride

Track Listings:

1: Dream Maker
2: I Hear Her Calling
3: The Same Ride
4: Looking For You
5: Please Hold On
6: Let's Make Our Escape
7: Watching Over You
8: Killed By Love
9: Little While Longer
10: Standing Here

Release Date: 
March 6th, 2022 

Co-Produced by:
Matt Bissonette and Brian Barnhouse

Mixed and Mastered by: 
Billy Decker 

Jeff Johnson: Drums
Matt Bissonette: Bass, Keys, Piano, Backing Vox
Brian Barnhouse: Guitars, Keys, Lead & Backing Vox

Jeff Workman